About Me

IMG_20200729_102906
My History
I came from humble beginnings (read broke ass poor family) and always sought to better myself and raise my family from poverty. 

I studied hard, topped my class in everything and was a straight A student. I was even in the band - and YES I went to band camp LOL I can play multiple instruments and teach disadvantaged kids music for free.


I went on to become an accountant but found it  too much when I became a mother. My kids have special needs and I just couldn't do both things at once. 

I dreamed of being a sex worker from a very young age, probably 13-14 but it took me 10 years to finally join the industry. I have my girlfriend Taylor to thank for that, she took me to my first interview. 



WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 3.09.01 PM
Career
My first job was at Miss Ella Bella's parlour in Joondalup. I'll never forget the feeling of floating down those stairs afterwards. 

Since then I have worked at Club 316 in Perth, Il Signores in Midland and 212 in O'Connor (Now Ivy's Sweet Place)


I was originally known as Belle, but had to change my name when I moved to Club 316; since they already had a Belle there. So I became Skye Bloo, and my partner Taylor started working with me, She was called Bonnie then. I think Bonnie and Skye were my favourite years of working.


I took a hiatus for a few years and then returned to work solo as Audrey Clarke. After getting back together with Taylor I became Tiffany, and who knows I might even change it again someday! 



 

IMG20200711122612
Current
It's taken me  long time to find my groove with working. I thought for many years I needed to give the clients what they wanted. But doing things I didn't like made me sad inside, and I also copped alot of abuse that I didn't deserve

Now I know that what matters is I'm offering what I LIKE to offer, and I genuinely enjoy my bookings more than ever.

My personal life is VERY hectic now. I am home schooling my kids and also give lessons to other home schooled kids from my local community, I organise excursions and generally am the power house of our little home school unit. 


I also volunteer my time to help teach horse riding to kids with special needs, and deliver food to the homeless through a local charity.


It might sound crazy but my work time is actually my play time. When I get time off from my kids I want to PLAY. 

ADULT STYLE. 




A few examples of my favourite pics from my shoots. You can see all of these on my subscription profiles and social media. Click the button below for more xxx 

IMG20200731111646
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 3.09.01 PM (1)
IMG20200714160949
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 3.09.00 PM
IMG_20201211_170838
IMG20200725091356
IMG20200718095907
IMG20200702094947
Click here for more pics